Tears…

September 11, 2009


I experienced many tears this weekend as I lost my former surrogate mother-in-law, “Barbara Padilla Lastra” of 30 yrs…

I also had a huge flood in my home and lost personal items and valueables, that made me look carefully at the chain of events and the messages that life, God and the overall experience brings.

Naturally tears!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and then more tears!!!!!!! and then some more tears!!!! I never knew I had soo many.

 Then clensing…. the warm feelings of what water represents.

 Cleansing, ceremonial events, new beginnings, closure, serenity, baptism, the blod of Jesus Christ, Baptism is a symbol of liberation from the oppression of sin that separates us from God. The use of water is important for its own symbolic value in three ways: it cleanses and washes away dirt, fills everything it enters as God fills those who are immersed in Him and we need water to survive physically as we need God to survive spiritually. 

FOR HINDUS BELIEVE IN 7 GREAT RIVERS AND WATER IS VERY PROMINANT IN their religion, I added this because my new neighbor is Hindi and this is a path that both of us shared despite our differences. Their are qualities in which we both share and experiences in which we bothe gree, we begin anew, clean and free from sin…

Islam Muslims must clense and purify before approaching God.

Judiasm must wash their hands and feet which is a ritual purity and it’s origins can be found in Torah. A mikveh is a Jewish ritual bath used for cleansing after contact with a dead body or after menstruation. 

Shinto Purifies as an act and waterfalls are used as a sacred cleansing.

Let us all not forget the great flood in Gen: 6-8 where God punnishes humanity.

  I choose to listen to what my spirit tells me.

 We are all one, we all go through things, we all have the power to share wisdom and experinences are , just that an experience, now wht you do w/ that is what will manifest into your future.

We really do have  choice to take the bad and make it good.

I see clearing out, clensing, doing away w/ unwanted or needed items, sort of a purge.

 I see ending the bad and long tiresome journey I recently trvelled. 

 I se room for my new family and our growth together.

 I see clanseing as one..

 I see u…

 In blessed,pure, kind, loving, intentions given and receiver of light… Grege

Leave a Reply

TamaraLoves

A collection of my thoughts, interests, experiences. Things that I love. NYC Based. Contact: tamarasimpson2001@gmail.com

Beautiful Life with Cancer

Discovering the Gift

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

justbadtiming

life as i know it

Chris Brake Show Podcast

LIVE! Every Wednesday @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central on StrangeLabel.com

PluAnna - Beauty | Fashion | Lifestyle | Unboxings and Reviews of Subscription Boxes

Read posts on beauty, fashion, lifestyle, product reviews and subscription boxes' reviews and unboxings.

Insideplaya

Years in the making.

It's not my fault.

© Wendi Bear 2017

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

BeL♡ve ➸ BeLieve

be the love you wish to see!

ART FOR NOTHING

As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears

Grow up proper

A raw view on life

ZULUMINΔTI

that almighty turn up

THE TILTED ROOM

undoing your distorted perspectives and learning to love who you are

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

TUXADERMY

The heavens opened and the rain poured down - come splash in the puddle it made.

inherbeauty

Just another WordPress.com site

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

