CHANGE Mommyness Grege

August 28, 2009


Today I realized that the change in my life is now, the desires we need to fullfill are already fullfilled, we think we want; and are sure, what we dont want, but I tell you to look in the mirror, be in the moment.

The time is now!!..

We are who and what we are.

Love where you are and be humble and more will follow surely.

But to wish for it constantly is just that, a wish!, You probably have most of it in front of you…

Single mommyness, is great when I can look in the mirror and know I look good, I love my Lord, I understand and appreciate all others for their differences, and i am prosperous in all that I do..

See, my life has been a bit rocky, but It mad me and I love being me.

When we go through pain and suffering it is to build character.

Your life is a perfect design and you can see it as good or bad.

I see absolute, complete euphoria..

There are times you can feel it more, like Birthdays, sexual pleasures, great conversation, spin class, being w family, kids and animals…

there are also many times, in the quiet that God, Universal support and guides help you to grow.

When we share our differences and are not scared to make mistakes then you realize, there were  really none at all.

THey were and are experiences, lessons and events that we must endure to be able to reflect back on, in the future for strength..

So, believe in yourself and know that you WILL pull through, you CAN choose, how you are treated or not, you ARE capable of a better day.

This is know to be true. Since, I had the abusive man, I had the violations, drugs, pain, jealousies… Yea and I pulled through… I wear the breastplate of righteousness, and so do u…

So, as i cleanse and write my memories of good and bad times.

I urge you to learn from yours and know that God only gives you what you can bare.

I must be destined for greatness because I have had soo much pain I could  sell it!!!

You are more to me than people I actually thought were “friends”.. because through pain we are brought to a common ground of love, appreciation and hummility.

Loving space, Mommyness, Sexy , Spiritual, Synergist… Grege

sexyspiritualsynergy@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

TamaraLoves

A collection of my thoughts, interests, experiences. Things that I love. NYC Based. Contact: tamarasimpson2001@gmail.com

Beautiful Life with Cancer

Discovering the Gift

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

justbadtiming

life as i know it

Chris Brake Show Podcast

LIVE! Every Wednesday @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central on StrangeLabel.com

PluAnna - Beauty | Fashion | Lifestyle | Unboxings and Reviews of Subscription Boxes

Read posts on beauty, fashion, lifestyle, product reviews and subscription boxes' reviews and unboxings.

Insideplaya

Years in the making.

It's not my fault.

© Wendi Bear 2017

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

BeL♡ve ➸ BeLieve

be the love you wish to see!

ART FOR NOTHING

As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears

Grow up proper

A raw view on life

ZULUMINΔTI

that almighty turn up

THE TILTED ROOM

undoing your distorted perspectives and learning to love who you are

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

TUXADERMY

The heavens opened and the rain poured down - come splash in the puddle it made.

inherbeauty

Just another WordPress.com site

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

